

## **AZTRANSFER STEERING COMMITTEE**

#### **COMMUNITY COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVES**

Linda Elliott-Nelson (Co-Chair) Arizona Western College

Mary Kay Gilliland Central Árizona College

Verlyn Fick Cochise College

**Nate Southerland** Coconino Community College

**UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVES** 

**Fred Corey** Arizona State University

**Kathy Yeager** (Co-Chair) Northern Arizona University

Greg Heileman University of Arizona

Jeanne Bryce Eastern Arizona College

Maricopa Community Colleges

Stephen Eaton Mohave Community College

Jessica Clark Northland Pioneer College

**ARIZONA BOARD OF REGENTS REPRESENTATIVE** 

**Mark Denke** 

TRIBAL COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVES

**Geraldine Garrity** Diné College

**Curtis Peterson** Tohono O'odham Community College Julian Easter

Pima Community College

Ron Liss

Yavapai College

**AZTRANSFER STAFF (EX OFICIO)** 

**Kelly Robles Executive Director** 

Cien Luke Rebecca McKay Tracy Salter **Erin Woodell** 

## **AZTRANSFER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

#### RURAL COMMUNITY COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVE

Linda Elliott-Nelson (Co-Chair) Arizona Western College

#### **URBAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVE**

Julian Easter

Pima Community College

#### **UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVE**

Kathy Yeager (Co-Chair) Northern Arizona University

#### ARIZONA BOARD OF REGENTS REPRESENTATIVE

Mark Denke

### **AZTRANSFER STAFF (EX OFICIO)**

**Kelly Robles** Executive Director

Cien Luke Rebecca McKay Tracy Salter **Erin Woodell** 

# **AZTRANSFER STAFF**

**Kelly Robles** 

**Executive Director** 

Cien Luke

Program Coordinator

Rebecca McKay

Sr. Director of Technology

& ASSIST

**Tracy Salter** Sr. ASSIST Data Analyst

Erin Woodell Director of Marketing & Communications